In some countries, it is illegal for employers to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

Owing to the economic crisis, nowadays, many people tend to do more than one job in all over the world. There is a legislation that shortlisting must not be influenced by candidates's age in some countries. This is a positive development since person's rights cannot mitigated by age. This essay will discuss how this phenominan phenomena can get as a positive development. Firstly, person's goals cannot be covered by age and againg ageing is a natural flow that every people are supposed to faced. Furthermore, Age is just a number and some people can work hard in their middle age rather than some youngersts. For example, a study shows that 55% of elderly people are more into doing career because of their financil background and also they have energy and physical balance to do work. Hence, it can be said that age cannot limit people's achievements. Secondly, most of underprivillaged countries have economic crisis and most people are supposed to do more than one job to overcome their poor life syles. For instance, recent research depicts that 67% of masses have to do what kind of career to earn money by ignorying their age as well. Therfore, it is good to have such kind of law in a particular country. In conclusion, there is a stringent law that can be applied for person's age is not a ban for a job. This is a positive development due to age is just a number and he or she can work it is acceptable for all kind of work environment. It is recommended that, this law can be applied in all countries in the world and before implementing a legislation, it should be carry out a thorough analysis about its potentional impact not only society but also personal development as well.