Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree

It’s obvious that the leader of an organisation will usually be an experienced elder person. Sticking on such a trend, some people argue that even young people can take a lead in an organisation. I certainly disagree with the statement. Inexperienced young individuals are not fit for a leader. For instance, you are pretty smart and a recent college graduate without having much experience in the relevant field. If you become a leader of an organisation, you will lack certain qualities of a leader, including personnel relations and, a wide range of experience in the field which may lead to failure in the responsibilities. Therefore, certain qualities of a leader must be obtained through experience. However, there are other groups of people who think that young individuals can lead an organisation as long as they possess the qualifications. They reason by stating an example of a leader who can perform his duty on time and make his co-members follow his advises and hold some conferences. This is not all about the leader, he must be able to solve the problems associated with the organisation and the conflicts within the members. This can only be negotiated by those who have spent much of their time in the preexisting working environment. In addition, the older with experience will get more moral support than the fresher ones. So elderly people are meant le lead an organisation. To conclude, experience matters in leading an organisation. So younger people must be excluded from the leaders list. Then the organisation will prosper.