Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture difference. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While a group of people claim that aligning with local traditions and practices should be mandatory for tourists throughour through our their accommodation, certain individuals contend the notion that visited countries should be tolerant of new cultures, enabling multiculturalism to exist amongst traditional values. I firmly hold the view that in this era, impeding countries from diversifying their traditions is a futile effort, thus they should show tolerance for visitors to express their own values. To begin with, many people anticipate travelers visiting their country to show respect to their customs, even so to adopt local behaviours by relinguishing their own. For example, countries like France, Germany, and Switzerland do not accept people travelling through their countries to disrespect their traditions and display incompetent behaviours in public. Furthermore, a heavy price awaits the ones who shows willingness to infringe upon the traditional customs such as speaking outloud in public or disregarding the ethical behaviours. For instance, in Arabic countries it is prohibited for men to shake hand with women, therefore, tourists should also recede themselves from doing the opposite. On the one hand, a few countries with a rich cultural norms provide an environment of freedom and tolerance for newcomers to blend in with others with unique traditions. Canada is also known as melting-pot of cultures, has the best background for multiculturalism to uphold and surge in every direction possible. Owing to Canada's open mindness minded, both locals and visitors enrich their experiences and disparities, thus laying the foundation of a more inclusive and tolerat global community. In conclusion, although there are differences in people's cultures and manners, fostering a culture of coexisting values can contribute to a more harmonious world.