Many people say that providing access to clean water should be the main focus for international aid organizations. Others say that there are more important uses for international aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people advocate the idea that international help organizations should first concentrate on providing people with clean water, however others argue that more vital need should be met by them. Both sides of the argument present rational ideas which will be elaborated. On the one hand, the most important reason to access healthy water by international sectors is that water is one the basic needs and people cannot live without drinking healthy water, it is as crucial as breath to continue our life. In addition, clean water plays a major part in our health. That is. If messes suffer from lack of clean water, they will be faced with many physical problems such as, infection and some other diseases. This may affect individual’s’ life expectancy and their quality of life. On the other hand, opponents are of the opinion that more significant uses should be considered for these international organizations such as providing medicine. Since some countries are not well equip with drugs producing by good materials and advanced methods, so good medicines are not accessible for patients. To put it differently, the more quality drugs are available for them the longer life they can possess. Some kinds of medicines can have a positive effect on making people healthy and vanishing the causes of illnesses. Hence, drugs are more essential. In conclusion, although there are convincing ideas about the mentioned topic, I strongly believe that access to healthy water is far more important than other needs, since it can help us enjoy with healthy and longer life.