These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Migration is quite popular to around the world, as a result, numerous families move to other nations due to the better employment opportunities. However, some claim that the toddler who belongs to these families can obtain many advantages from its while others say that this migration can create hard situation to the infants. This essay shall discuss both the viewpoints and I will give my opinion. On the one hand, there are so many benefits for children move to the other countries, especially the developed territories. A child can get the best education along with the advanced laboratory facilities, as a result, he will get the better job position in future. Medical and education are free in developed nations, so, parents are moved there while their children can live a better lifestyle in order to they are not able to face the poverty in their life. Fir example, many Indian families are moved to Canada for work while they can bring to their infants along them, hence, toddlers can get free education and medical as compared to their own nations. So, Children get more benefits from this move. On the other hand, some toddlers can suffer these kinds of migration, they cannot accept the new environment and need culture suddenly, consequence, they might be isolated from the society. To be more precise, the infants could be suffered by bullying, new students especially the other country students are mostly affected by bullying. For instance, America students do bullying to other peers who came from another territory. Moving to other country may be obtained some mental problems for infants like depression and stress. To conclude, raising children in foreign land is difficult and they also suffer many. However, this migration brings more benefits for children. Therefore, in my opinion about this, certainly toddlers can be obtained many benefits from this migration.