Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days children love to playing computer games and outdoor activities becoming very popular worldwide. However, the question remains, is what develops children more outdoor activities or playing computer games? Is considered one of the most controversial problems today. This essay will examine both sides of this issue and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand of the argument, there are people who believe that the benefits considerably outweigh the disadvantages. One of the main reasons for their support of this claim is that playing outside can develop children's health. In fact, body and mind health can be more useful when children do some activities outside. A study published by New York University in 2016 concluded that around 80% of children who play outdoors have healthy bodies and feel happier than other children. Moreover, it is also possible to say that playing outside makes children more social. To one illustrate this, my little brother spends his free time playing football. He always learns new things and prefers to eat good food but, my cousin heat going outside he just plays computer games that impact her eyes and she suffers from obesty. Thus, that’s why some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. It is often argued that computer games make children think deeply and learn quickly. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both viewpoints, I believe that outdoor activities are more helpful than playing indoors for children's development.