Now a days, many families are rarely having meals together. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development.

These days, a variety of householders are they don' t have time to spend meals together. because these people are very busy in their occupations. in this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons. First of all, nowadays people are very busy with those occupations.they proget even their family and they are responsibilities. For instance, Someone who works for their own company who thinks about how to increase their company. They think about their luxury lifestyle. On the other hand, in this case affects more and more families. They don' t have to spend much time on that family. For example, firstly, nowadays people are very busy with their occupation. Even they don' t have time for meals with family. the busy lifestyle there are take meals along for workplace or somewhere. In this case, they don' t eat healthy meals and they eat fast food more and more. For the more, some busy families meet for the dinner table and they eat delicious food and communicate together. but nowadays every one running for their are occupation and they proget their family. In conclusion, people are running to earn money and they don' t have time to spend time and that fond have time to take a meal.it is for a cons development. because families are very important and they take together meals can increase happy lifestyle.