Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, in the world more and more technological advances. Therefore, there are many employees heavy exposure to modern technology in their work at home. I firmly believe that this change is mutually beneficial for both employees and employer. On the one hand, regarding employees has many benefits about the time. They are can be save their time is the flexibility and work-life balance that remote offer. The elimination of daily commutes not only save times but also reduces stress, allowing employees start their workday is more relax Change the form of the verb relaxed show examples states. This flexible often results in higher productivity and job satisfaction. Furthermore, working at home lead in healthier lifestyle due to employees can spend time about prepare nutrition meals and engage in workout activities. On the other hand, employers can reap sustainable benefits from this arrangement. One significant advantage is the reduction in overhead costs. It fewer employees in the office, there is decreased need for large office spaces as well as rent the ground is not actually necessary. Moreover, by embracing remote work, companies can access a wider talent pool. This leads to recruitment more skilled and diverse employees. Enhancing the quality of the workforce and easy to manage their employees through only technology devices is more convenient. Additionally, employers often notice an uptick in employee retention as the remote flexibility of remote work. In conclusion, the shift towards remote working has the huge benefit for both employees and employer by modern technology. Employees enjoy greater flexibility and better work-life balance while employers benefit from reduce costs and access to the broader talent pool.