Some University students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

According to some University pupils who show interest to learn additional subject apart from major subject. Others argue that is more relaible to devote all their time and focus to studying for become a good job houlder holder.In my opinion i believe that additional study is more benificial for every student because a student can gain knowledge about other parts as well as they can get lots of other opportunities in the job market. It is widely acknowledged that by learning about other subjects they can gain lots of experience about unknown sector. For Example if an engineer learn Sociology he can gain knowledge about our socity as well as he can think about our social problem. Moreover by learning additional subject they can get huge opportunity to get a good job.For exam if an Engineer learng learn journalism he also to be a good reporter as he can become a unique person. That is why i think that additional part is very crucial to get a success. On the other it has some downsides also.Additional studying of other part may be killed his valuable time to destract detract from his main goal. For example an Engineering student his main focusing point is engineering topic but if he lots of time spend for journalism he clearly can destrac detract from his goal. However i belive that if a student aware about his main focus it will be not a major problem. In conclusion, By learning another subject pupils can get huge opportunity to obtain a various types of job as well as make himself a unique citizen.It wil very helpful for his bright future.