Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Economy is depends upon the dwellers because every nations have their own strengths of youngsters. According to my prespective government of poorer nations to look after their citizens. I accord with the latter notion discord.

To initiate with the most prominent benefit is that youngsters are pillers of every country have their own talent. Moreover, government need to work in education, infrastructure, and law that makes more upgrades in country. Due to this people's lives more comfortable and creating opportunities for students. Such as, Dubai was no source of water and farming 1887 but now Dubai has own willpower because of authority changes rules and regulations. Authority starts investment their own lands and build many opportunities of citizens and also constructed the modern building and clouds formation which helps to produce rainfall in dubai further with the help of petrol dubai has sell and generate more profits in addition again it has invest to their own country and form globally talent come and work in dubai so that dubai become more independent. Substantiating further, Poorer nations have lack of law and supply chain. Apart from this, government has work on the giving subsitiy, business investment, Education, job opportunities for that economy will grow and income will be increase as well. Moreover if poorer nations import food from developed nations then food quality and ingredients don't know what chemicals was used to make food. Such as, Poorer nations if food make themselves then they know what ingredients are included so it is better for consuming by dwellers. To conclude, Although depending on other countries it's not work in long term. If poorer nations are import food and medicines that is make more debts on poores nation. So, independent is cardinal role in every nations.