Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world's economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is how is world's increase in population important. It is undeniable that in all problems have two sides: pros and cons, and it has become an essential part of our life. However there is no absolute agreement on whether increasing of populatin should be beneficial or not useful for our world. A commonly held belief is that the world's increase in population is unsustainable. As the evidence of this they point to in China, there are many people, about 2 billion. So, from an overabundance of people, there are not enough place to live and houses are built top each other as layers, also, as a housecrapers. Furthermore, there are a law that, in each family every parent could have only 2 child. It could be explained by the fact that if people do not comply with the law, people will be fined. In this way, China governments keep a balance in their country. As a result, it does not leads to a global crisis. On the other hand, some people claim that world population increase is necessary. For example, they may mention that population increase help with not disappear of world. In addition, new generation will invent new technologies. The explanation lies in the fact that population soar beneficial as it creates the growth of the world's economy and society. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would agree that population surge will not be useful for the planet. As a result of population growth, our planet can not provide all countries population.