Success if often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could you measure whether somebody is successful or not

An individuals' success are measured in multifarious ways across the globe. While money is always on the primary place of measuring peoples' achievements. I think the standard way of money is a good accessment of the population's success. Besides, fame and name regarding to the social service also decides the public's achievements. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, wealth is always considered as success among the population because it brings more pride and honour. Earning money is not a easy thing, it needs more handwork and effort to make money, hence, people consider wealth is a success. For example, Indian community always consider a person's success by how much assest assist assets and money he has even he should has own house rather than rental. Wealth provides a stable life not only present but also the future, so, the public thinks money as an individuals' achievements. In contrast, there are other things also considered as success which is fame and name regards to the social work and activity. When people do any social work while they get more success than money because it brings satisfaction and happiness towards it. For instance, the Indian famous scientist Mr APJ Abdul Kalam had worked in Indian space research project to society improves by scientifically while he had more fame and name across the world as scientist instead of had more money. Therefore, fame and name also considered as peoples' achievements by doing social activities. To conclude, wealth is always on the primary criteria of measuring an individual's success because it needs more handwork and effort to make this that's why. Besides, fame and name regarding to the social work also considers the poluations' success and achievement instead of money.