last month you had a holiday overseas where you had stayed with your friends.they have just send you some photos of your holiday. writa a letter to your friends.in your letter. Thank them for the photos and holidays. Explian why you didn't write earlier. invite them to come and stay with you.

Hi John and Mattew, I hope both of you and your families are in the pink of health. I just received the photograph which were send by you. Moreover, the photos remind me amazing time I had with both of you. Especially Snorkelling in Milton beach. It was an unforgettable experience spending vacation with both of you. However, after returning from UK I was preoccupied with office work. I had back-to-back meetings within the week of returning to India. Furthermore, there was quarter ending sales meet organised with sales team where I had to submit my recommendations to them. Therefore, I didn’t find time to reply to you. I am requesting both of you to come to India and visit Indian tourist places like Tajmahal, red fort, Ajanta -Ellora caves. Both of you can stay with me during your holiday period. It will be pleasure to host both of you. I am sure you will have great time during your stay in India. Awaiting you’re your quick response. All the best Martin