Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that the responsibility for the combat climate is higher for developed countries than for developing countries, while others think that both type of countries have equal responsibility. I believe that developed and developing countries should make same actions to protect the environment. On the first hand, developed countries have the largest affects on Earth's nature, and they should clear after themselves in the same proportions. From the long time ago, big countries had the most evident effect against the nature, but now developed countries has even more affection in theie activity. Therefore, developing countries have minimal responsibilities towards protecting the nature, while developed countries have the resources and responsibility. On the other hand, developing countries may have the same effect as developed countries. There is a chance of that negative affection from developing countries might be more than developed countries. The reason is while the country is progressing it needs more resources than when it is maintaining the same. Although, the main activities between countries variate, for instance, Kazakhstan is selling resources to other countries, but China is selling