As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost becaue of computers, and discuss at least one problem that may result.

Technology has dramatically improved recent days by scientists, in particular, developments related to AI has been changing the generel view of business. Some sectors like transportation, and people those work in that field have been affected from the technological revulotion. This essay will explain how a job position may be affected by technologic invention and how governments may create possible solutions. Technology has brought numerous benefits to individuals life since its invention. It is undenieble that transportation has been impacted a lot thanks to the invention of driverless cars. Owing to autonomous cars, people do not have to drive and they can spend their time with more productive activities like reading instead of driving. Furthermore, due to the robotic cars the number of car accidents has been decreasing, whose root reason was human error. Unfortunately, driverless cars lead to rising unemployment in the transportation sector. As long as the robotic cars developed and problems related to software system solved, governments began to prefer autonomous cars instead of drivers. It is because a driver’s cost is higher than a driverless cars in long term, and governments planned to mitigate the pressure on city’s budget in this way. Unevitably, this process ended up rising unemployment and heightened the income unequality among the society. Turning to the possible measures, governments may alleviate this concern by implementing laws and creating new job alternatives. In order to ensure tranquil and serene environment, the gap between people’s income should be decreased. Therefore, reducing unemployment should be acknowleged as a crucial step. One of the solutions could be creating new job branches like maintaining the driverless car’s engine. Another measure could be reducing working hours of employees and risin the number of workers. Furthermore, goverments government may regulate the laws, and provide incentive such as tax break to companies in case of hiring more employees. Hence, they may increase the recruing. To conclude, when all the things taken into an account, while tech has becoming an essential part of our world, it may result in some concerns, unemployment is the one of these concerns. In order to prevent negative outcomes, governments should analyze the situation in detail and should adress the issue by implementing laws or building new job options.