As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Some poeple believe that people spend the majority of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an significant part of personal well-being. There is considerable assertion which is about contribution to human life from job satisfaction, what can factors of this and situation in the expectation of all workers satisfaction will share following in the text. To begin with, adult lives of people start to find a job and then continiue improve during their life. Initially, while poeple spend the most of their time for working, they can be some expectations in exchange for the this satisfaction. If their work enable to good salary opportunities which is enough to meet a need for their daily life, such as their life expenses or leisure time activities, it would be make these people more satisfy Change the form of the verb satisfied show examples. In addition, if people had a change to do work they love, they can become not only satisfy but also willing to improve and develop themselves in their field. Moreover, expecting all employees to be completely satisfied may not realistic perspective. Each of the individual have different expectation and will about both their personal lives and professional lives. Therefore, it is not impossible that make all people please with the same conditions. Take a group of people, who work for the same cooperation, for example; some of them can want to work at the weekend instead of working week day, others, on the contrary, may prefer to allocate their weekend for their own. To conclude, there are some factors that enhance to please of work, such as, salary and working job they want. In addition, satisfy all employees at the same time does not seems possible.