The natural resources, such as oil, forests, and fresh water, are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

There is no denying the fact that, the natural sources in envirnment is arguable. It is commonly that belief that fresh water and foests are increase use it in order to reach to wearning learning level. There is many factors that impact negatively and reasons. I provides the soluations solution this dilemma. To begin with, overusing of fule has become increase consuming the natural sources. Although energy can take it from other resorce shuch as sun in order to presedve environment. In addition, using electrical energye helps an individual to expand there ability to avoiding rely on natural source. Also, Indestrial source is more useful as similar as natural source but it is consedered renewal sources. Furthermore, cutting trees for using in firewood or wood as furniture has become worest of forest. For instance, some people using firewoods for warming themself or cooking food as entertiment issue. Despit this spreads of this problems, the solution depend firstly on indivisual awareness. It is also possible to say that if everyone has resopnsible to preserve enviroenmt thus, will decrease consuming natural sources. On the other hand the organisaionr has the role of soulustion, for examle, after puting the rulss and obligation for consuming then must put a punshment for not follow instruction, moreover, providing tax to pay moeny who consuming use it. Additianly, the curriculay curricula curriculum could provides explination of importance of preserve environmet. In conclusion. It is clear that there are many challanging consime the nautural source. And steps need to be taken to tackle this problems are covernment and orgnisation work on tax and fess for non follow instracution instructions.