Most people take interviews to select preson for a job what are the other ways what do u think is the best way to recruiot new people

In this contemporary era, this practice had been become so prevalent to hire new people for a job.As per my notion, there are other multiple ways, which should be considerded while giving a job to someone instead of having a verbal interview. So, in the upcoming paragraphs, i am going to discuss the factors which are important. There is no doubt in the fact that while face to face converstaion allows employeers employees to judge about a new personality by asking multiple question but other ways are as much as important. For instance, practical skills can be testified of that regarding regarding a particular job in which he or she is intersted. Having enough pragamatic knowledge fosters confiedence and prove their skills by applying some kind of activity which is mandatory for the sector. Secondly, There are numrous kind of written tests can be conducted based on the bahalf of number of question whether they are msq, true false. So, by including the questionarrie about the sector, easily somebody akills are judged. Apart from this, group tasks can be areanged in which everone can illusrates illustrates their own proficient amount of knowlege, which is required for the employeer employee. In my point of view, rather than chosing traditional trend for hiring, organization should observe all kind of other factors which contributes for the suceess of a company and choosing a right canditater for the welfare of people who are applying for a job. To conclude, It can be said that written teat, practical compnents and being an enough confident to elaborate their skills in front of poeple.who can choose you without thinking even about a second thought.