Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The opinion below discusses how would children feel about their family specifically for parents who work abroad, far away from homeland. Do they suffer? or Is it good for them to have enermous experience living abroad? First of all, if we talk about children, they are living in their golden age. Which means this phase of life will determine the rest of their future and how it will going to be. Other than cognitive skill, behavioral skills like adaptation and communication bring the most important ways to shape how kids behave. Living abroad with new atmosphere, languange, time different, and people especially with bunch of different races and religions, is not an easy way to teach them. Of course, some scientists already conducted research that children are more adaptive than adults. Their brain still fresh, so every knowledge will be perfectly absorbed by them. If parents know how to teach their kids all the new things when living abroad with beautiful point of view, I belive this children will be well-adapted and far from suffering. Second, while the parents busy teaching and conduct induction to their beloved, children would be really happy to receive all new informations, since the young-aged love all new things I supposed. I believe with the right type of early years education, children would be really benefited to follow their parents work overseas becuase it is worth enough to give some kind of introuction to our child where everything is totally difference compared to our home. Besides, not only educating them which make it precious moment, but also the memory that our child will bring forever. The memory always be the last resource to rely on. Thus, to sum up what I already discussed above, I believe the children who follow their families moving abroad will get something luck of its experiences. Rather than stand on how suffering or how helpful it is for them