In future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash.All payments may have to be mafe by card or using phones. Do yoy think this will happen one day? Why fo you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash ?

Using cards and phones instead of cash payments has been developed during recent decades. The simplicity of utilizing new technologies like smart phones and cards, encourage people to substitute their shopping methods. Developing of these features may lead to decline of using cash money. Although some groups are not satisfied with the subject, but technology will proceed its way and makes individuals adapt themselves. First of all, the excessive usage of computer and online deals, need appropriate payment methods which could support them. So through these facts and also by significant increase in online deals, people change their habits and alternate cash by new e-card and online payments. The positive points of the new method like, easy way of carrying it along and diminishing the chance of being rubbed and also sometimes the possibility of using it in different countries make people appreciate these new ways of payment and avoid using cash money. Another reason, is that online payments and using cards will grow the transparency in society and government could trace money transition, so fewer people could avoid legal tax and the possibility of achieving illegal money and using it will diminish. In addition, future technologies like self- drive taxies and robotic restaurants or cafes need basic features which are adaptable with these technologies and there will be no other choice unless, using electronic payments methods. There is a common truth in society which shows not every member of it will accept or appreciate changes. Also getting used to new habits is not a convenient factor. The first group who could resist substituting cash payments with other new ways will be elderly generation, through their age and also years of using a familiar method of payment, it would not be easy for them to change themselves and learn a new item.The other group will be the ones who try to decline their legal taxes or those who earn asset through illegal activities. Because online payments could lead to a growing transparency, so those people who earn illegal moneys may not appreciate new procedures of paying. In conclusion, although there are some minority groups who resist the new alternative paying systems, but with all the positive points which new paying system occurred to us, it make the changes inevitable gradually.