Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of jon they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The right path of career is become one of things people in the world seek for. In many sectors, people tend to stick only with their current job, which is usually their first job. On the other hand, some communities prefer jump from one company to the other. This essay will examine the reasons behind those contradictary perspectives. First and foremost, many workers likely to be comfortable if they are in their safety nets. This is because todays indutries are so competitive and for those who are unemployment, they hardly find their suitable job which make their previous jobs become their only options instead of getting no job at all. Moreover, many workers do not want to adjust themselves with new environment. This is because many of them are already feel comfortable with their surrounding. It's common to see worker get stressed out because they feel that they don't belong there. That's why healthy relationship among co-workers are things that matter in the work environment. In contrast with people that stay with only one company throughout their lifetime, many people in the other hand likely to try new experiences with frequently changing their background. This is because some people think they already feel satisfied with what the previous job give to them and want to continously learning by developing new knowledges from other opportunities. Many communities are also a dreamer, or those are still pursuing their dreams especially in term of career and take whatever it costs to achieve it. To sum up, both of those perspectives have valid reasons behind it. Many people not only think about themselves in choosing they jon, but also dependent on the the society that they will work with. Nonetheless, it's crucial to know the urgency before taking the decision.