Many people can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the empoyers. To what extent you agree or dis agree.

Nowadays employees with the support of modern advancement do not need to go to their office can help them save time and work flexibly. Nevertheless, this case might be advantageous for workers without employers. I personally believe that this change is muatual mutually beneficial for both employees and empoyers. Thanks to the development of automation, office workers can work without commuting, which could help them save a large of time and traveling fees. Especially, in case their officers are far from home, this is an ideal environment for individuals to be able to avoid losing much effort to moving. For example, my father needs to go to his company, which is too far from my house, around 15 km. He takes nearly 30 minutes to come daily, therefore, he sometimes gets tired of this problem. Another positive for employees, when they stay from home to work, is that they can work flexibly without face to face with many people managers and bosses among them. As a result, creating a comfortable environment and free mind for workers can work effectively. On the other hand, working from home was seen as a disadvantage for hosts, meanwhile, in contrast, employers also benefit from this tendency by saving many operation fees and traveling costs for the labor workforce and checking effective working through modern technology tools. In case employees can work from home, it will bring a huge cost saving for the company. For example, a technology company such as Google let thousands of staff not need to come to the office, this can save a massive cost for this company each year. Besides that, nowadays with the progress of gadgets, managers can observe their labors whenever and have a meeting online immediately to evaluate at one time, and still maintain the company effectively. In conclusion, the more developed technology, the more benefits can bring for both employees and employers in managing and operating a flexible working environment