What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

It is essential to acknowledge that employees should have job satisfaction including their own personal goals because, in this modern world people are working extended working hours to accomplish their necessities. Ultimately revealed their satisfaction through final results and attendance on duty. This essay will discuss contributed factors for job satisfaction and expectations. Firstly, the working environment plays a major role when considering satisfied employees. In other words, the background consisted of staff members and all teams. Furthermore, supportive and friendly teams developed each and everyone's motivation and diligence on tasks and maximised commitment on the field leading to success and achievement of objectives. As an example, in Covid 19 pandemic all health care providers worked hard as a team with more effort in a helpful manner to each other, successfully managed and satisfied their jobs. Secondly, management is a significant factor in deciding a person's job satisfaction. Moreover, all decisions and intensive tasks are introduced and conducted by management positions and these decisions directly impact the staff. Therefore, if these improvements and conditions are unfair it will make miserable and directly influence future productivity. For instance, in the famous garment factory in the western province of Sri Lanka, its administration decided to rotate their merchandisers within their department and eventually the staff attendance and performance declined significantly. In conclusion, there are a number of factors contributing to make job satisfaction of individuals and specifically management decisions and working background influence it. Consequently, staff job satisfaction is revealed through their performance, attendance and outcomes as well.