Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People nowadays have their own reason to find the most suit job for themself. While society believes that job should give a satisfaction for workers, I stand with those that job stability is more important. Regarding job satisfaction, it is a good foundation to keep productive for some people. When individuals working equaly with their salary, have a spesific roles, good leaders and get an achievement and reward as their expected, all could improve worker satisfaction. However, all of those circumtances are may hard to find, to have a ideal working environment as people expected. Moreover, working on those could get in start-up companies which have more flexible working culture. However, this kind of companies are at risk and not sustainable. To illustrate, in Indonesia workers who work in start-up could achieve job satisfiction because of dynamic working atmosphere. But lately, one-by-one start-up companies in Indonesia are closed because of lack of capital. In terms of stable job, i believe is a good foundation for long-term career. Stabled job usually can be found at well-establish company or government bodies, which both of this kind organization have a big structure, good corporate governance and going concren. Despite of working in stable company is sometimes boring and have a lot of birocracy, it have several advantages such as less worried of layoff and fix income every month. Therefore, if people have a low risk appetite for job, then job stability is thing to consider. For instance, people who work as a civil servants are more stable at job because they are already have spesific role and their presence is essential to run the government service. In conclusion, job satisfaction can be one factor to find a job, however i believe that job stability is more necessary. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that job stability as main purposes is a wiser decision.