Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days students start ignore taking science subjects in university in different countries. The question is, what are the causes for this problem? In this essay, I am going to discuss the reasons and effects of not enough students choose science subjects. There are more reasons that's related to this problem. Some of them are for example the new laws in science colleges about the credit for each subjects and it's relationship with their amounts. To illustrate, some scientific courses are very hard and have 4 credit, so if the students fail, then their GPA will affected negatively to be nearest to the risk. Moreover, the way of prepare tests for this type of materials is change. In other words, it become complex with specific strategies. As well, the doctors of these courses have the ideas of the topics but they can't reach what they want to their students, because limited sources and technology. Since, every cause has an effect, so these cuases cases make the students don't choose these kind of topics. This lead to be a big gap on the society careers. In other wors, a lot of jobs are scientific. For example, doctor, engneering, mathematics and so on, so the community will lose these jobs and experienceses from their young. This is because students frustruction frustrations with each other and the absence of guidence courses in universities. In conclusion, it is evident that a little number of students who choose scientific topics, will not be enough to cover society needs, so ministries of high education must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating further.