The main purpose of a university is to provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed for students to get a good job. To what extent do you agree?

University is the place where students come for their higher studies and this study totally changed the ideology of newcomers.These institutes play a vital role in someone's life.In my opinion, the university is the main place which enables someone to fulfil their dreams or get a good job. On the first stand, every school or college plays an important role in learner's life but higher education is the most important of all of them.In this students select their desired field in which they want to do work or want to study in that particular field. Besides this the teachers of higher standard institutes are more educated rather than schools or lower study. However, these teachers also guide their scholars better because they have extra knowledge in their field. Moreover, these institute has a study pattern in which every individual is given a project in which they have to work with their group mates and this specific action plays a vital role in fresher life. Because they have to research or study more than their routine work. On the Flipside,some people have rational views regarding this.They believe that is the school or lower study which helps the student to get knowledge and develop an interest in studying. These academy laid the base of freshers by which they became leaders, doctors and engineers. Besides this, many people have faith that early classes identify the potential of the student and suggest they study in that particular field in which they are good. In sum, as far as i am concerned, I have faith that university provides the right knowledge and skills which are needed for someone to become a good professional in the future. During high-level study students have to join a firm or industry for their internship. If they are good in that specific time then that industry offered them a job to work with them.