Buying goods and service online is very popular and has many advantages, but it is not always safe to shop online. do you think the advantages gained from shopping online outweigh the disadvantages.

In this modern era, online shopping becomes a very common thing to do in daily life. Online shopping is a flexible way of purchasing products. However, everything has their own pros and cons, so do online shopping. Therefore, this essay will elaborate both advantage and disadvantage of online shopping, but the advantage are even more significant. First and foremost, why did people nowadays prefer online shopping rather than going to shopping mall? Digital services are mostly preferred by people as they bring a lot of convenience in reality. For instance, white-collar workers who have fixed working hours are hardly to go shopping mall just to purchase some goods. Though online services, they are allowed to but their essentials anytime, anywhere. At the same time. Buyers can easily compare the prices among all the sellers and choose the lowest price when they do online shopping. Therefore, online shopping not only brings convenience, also help buyers to save money. On the other hand, it is an undeniable fact that inflation has been increasing recently. This causes people who shops online on digital applications will have to pay extra interest rates on every order. Based on research, on average, a customer pays 10% extra on digital applications. Furthermore, it has also been observed that every time customers do not get the same quality due to which it is not worthful to prefer online shopping. In a nutshell, everything has its pros and cons. Online shopping cannot be preferred always because it does not promise quality and charge extra, but I believe it is essential for every individual to prefer shopping from a digital application, because time is more precious than money. Thus, it will save plenty amount of time and opens the way to order anything online which are not available in the local markets.