Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Higher education is necessary to develop the knowledge which students want to focus on. Some people believe that it is the important factor to have a good career. Meanwhile, others argue that having more experience and softskills soft-skills are way more important. While some people argue that practical experience and skills are better, I side with those who believe that university degree is the best way for having a good career. College offers some focus that are linked to some job that can not be obtained without attending formal education. Most of the major in STEM are important to h materials and the have the basic knowledge based on studying the theories that people should be understand before going into professional working system, such as engineering, medical science, and others. In that way, no experiences can be done over completing the formal education, as they should be able to know the foundation that can be implement in their job later on. Furthermore, attending university also help to develop the soft skills that is needed in the professional world besides practical educations. Many higher-ups also have more intention to hire university graduates instead of those who have not completed the formal degree due to these reasons. Firstly, there are many opportunities that help students to familiarize themselves on how does it look like before getting job such organizations and committee. Secondly, university also teaches people on how to interact and collaborate with people as type of the assignment given are mostly done in groups which is highly relevant to some basic soft skills in real-life working system such as teamwork and leadership. Lastly, by finishing the formal education shows how diligent they are and ready to contribute years as professionals. To summarize, upon having experience and softskills is necessary to get a better employment options, college degree is crucial as a way to prove applicants that they not only have the skills needed but also carry proper knowledge before entering the working system.