The wealth of a nation is said to depend on the health of its citizens. Yet, in the modern knowledge-based economies of the world, education is more and more being seen as the main force in the development of all countries. In what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that says the wealth of a country depends on its citizens healthiness. However, the newest economic paradigm perceived that education plays the main role in the development of all countries. I strongly agree with the latter statement since education can create a better generation to create a sustainable wealth as well as make a healthier society. This essay will shed some light on this issue and the writer's point of view. Firstly, educating people is the most effective way to improve people's quality of life since many will have a bigger picture about how they should live their life in a better way. For example, the governor of West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia has been giving a scholarship for their people to study abroad in whatever major they would like to have. In several years later, it is proven that those graduates can create innovations for their hometown and improve the province's GDP. This is a clear prove that education can lead to wealthiness in a not only for the educated people but also to its surroundings. Secondly, by being exposed to more knowledge, individuals can create a healthier circumtances since they comprehensively acknowledge about what leads to a better quality of life. To illustrate this, some developing countries which having Change the form of the verb have show examples a stunting problems recently increasing the number of campaign against stunting. They give information to pregnant mom about the cause and effect of stunting. As a result, this has been effectively declining the stunting cases, not only for those educated mom but also for their future generation. It stands a reason, therefore, the more healthy the society is, the more they can afford they wealthyness. To recapitulate it, I personally support the idea that education in the main aspect that leads to nation's wealth because it creates a continuous wealth generation while at the same time fostering the individuals' health.