Some people prefer to be in the same kind of job their entire life, but others like to change their jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people like to stick with the one job in their whole life, while some individuals try to do various works. This essay delves into reasons why people choose to do different careers while others prefer to do one job for a long time. In my opinion, trying to do different jobs would be more interesting. Some people think that specializing for one job for a long time is better. This is because it offers to opportunity to deepen their skill on their chosen field. It is beneficial for people who have already found their true passion or purpose of living what to do in the future. In this case, most individuals work in their professional fields for a long time, and they can achieve success and have more income because they are skilled than others who are less experienced in this field. For example, famous doctor earns around USD15K monthly in Mongolia, which is 10 times higher than fresh doctor who has 1-2 years’ experience. Therefore, some people choose this path because they think that specializing in one field and working all their life is the basis for earning enough money for a good life. On the other hand, some people often change their job because they may not feel satisfaction from their job field. This perspective can be influenced by various reasons, such as unsatisfactory wages, unfriendly workmates, or even bored. For example, I have changed my job three times until find the organization with adequate salary and skilled colleagues that all inspired me. Therefore, in my opinion, trying to do different job is good choice for person who are not happy with their recent position. There is always something we can do better in the world that enlighten us from inside. The workplace is like the second home, as employees spend their most of lifetime. Therefore, if someone is not fulfilled with their job, it would be better to change their position. In my opinion, specializing at career pathway is suggested for person who already has found their preferred work. Conversely, if workers are not pleased with their jobs, they should consider changing their career until finding their inspiration.