The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, the development of technology can change our lives adn lifestyles. such as economical, industry and many more. moreover, bussiness businesses and shops have big changes impact of development technology. some people believe the growth of online shopping have bad effects for all shops in town. I totally agree with this opinion, in this essay I will support my opinion with the examples. firstly, from hundred years ago people eagerness to create easily and simply way for living. people busy with their job dont have any time go to shoping in addition to this people compete to make apps for hepls they need. for example, amazon, shopee, lazada those apps witness from development of techonology. as well as that from thoose apps we can shops in easier way like piece of cake. furthermore, we have a lot various models and styles for the example you can search skrit, tshirt,and many more only through the website. for this reason you can spend less time and also this is effortlesly effortlessly to do. moreover, there is research 74,5% people more like shoping online than offline like what I metion in above. with this in mind I wouldn't suprising if shops in the cities will close. despite from the above some people have their own refrence shoping way. some peole more like to shops from the store, shops from the store the can tried what they want. moreover, they can see the material of skirt, shoes, or shirt. in conclusion, developments in technology have advantages and disatvanges it's depends how we deal with it.