government funding should be spent on the science education rather than other subjects to develop a country. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries the money that people give to government will be used for many things to keep the area safe like, spending it on keeping the In danger animals in protected areas or helping poor people that lost their home in an earthquake, but some people says that politican's should use most of it on teaching students science, we will discussed about it further in this essay. Firstly, it is very good to use the money for learning science but not only it can not develop a country alone but also it needs other conditions except just learning, educating about new things around us is good and helpfull but it can not solve the problems that countries have right now instead, it will solve this problems in the future. Secondly, spending money only on education at this point will only makes the situations worst than it was becuase right now they are way more seriouse problems than learning. For example, right now more than 10 countries are in war and we can find solutions for this situations befor focusing our main concern on studing. To conclude, we could use the money in many ways and still study science beside it, although nobody really knows what is the best answer in this state but with studying about it and comparision the informations maybe politican's would find the best answer.