several languages are in danger of extinct because they are spoken by very small number of people. some people say tgat governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe taht would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Several languages are dying off because less people are using those languages, therefore, some people think that governments need to allocate certain funds to save their languages. Others think that this would be a waste of money. I think governments need to concentrate on saving languages. This essay will delve into both sides, followed by my opinion. Firstly, languages are symbol of every nations' heritage and the fundamental of cultural identity. Unfortunately, certain languages are facing challenges to die off because of globalization, as social media usage and content absorbation that are widespread in the internet, which are all created in english languages. Therefore, governments need to realize this phenomenon, funding to some budgets for this arising issue. For example, implementing projects for public raising awareness to the importance of the preference of mother language can be one of approach for saving the languages. Otherwise, this trend would be arising issue, especially in poorer countries. Consequently, I support this argument, and languages are should be protected by government special policy that facing issues are need to promoted to the public Secondly, there are several people think that there are many social problems such as environmental and economical issues are more dangerous in these days, therefore, government should focus on it. They supported their argument as saving nature is more important than saving languages because without healthy surroundings, human being cannot live longer. Despite certain languages will die in our society, there are main languages using globally, such as english and chinese, can be used in their country. Therefore, governments do not need to require the additional budgets for saving languages. This problem can be improved by the educational system that we are running right now. To conclude, The usage of some languages are decreasing, therefore people argued that whether government need to spend more money to solve this issue or not. There are some argued Change the form of the verb argue show examples this is not required because of other arising issues are important, such as environmental problem, while some argued that mother languages are the main identity for every single country, therefore, government should fund certain budget to tackle this issue. I would suggest to governments should make certain effort to save their languages.