ACADEMIC WRITING TASK 2 Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem? WRITE AT LEAST 250 WORDS

Many people are buying a high-price things by debting because they can not afford it. This bad habbit habits need to be solve since there are a lot of people that have no ability to finish it in a period. The following paragraph will give an explanation of the people ’s mindset of minimalist life and how the government’s law about online-debting can solve the problem. Nowadays, people can purchase everything they want just by online-debting. This bad behavior is increasngly spreadning since there are a lot of ways for the people to borrow money just by the financial application installed on their smartphone. For instance, Shopeepay later that can be used to buy anything on its marketplace. Therefore, the people can be easily pick the things they want if they have registered as a member of Shopeepay later. As a prevent, the government and its citizen need to colaborate. On the way of the government, they need to regulate what type of things that can be easily debted by people. For example, the ministry of trade create a standard of things that can be paid by online-debting. Besides, people have to set their mindset that having a high-price things is not really important. The high-price things only make they seems rich not make them rich. In conclusion, online-debting is a bad behavior and have to regulated by the government to make it more complex. The people that plan to borrow the money could be doubt and think doubly to do it. Also, the people need to be wise to choose what they want and what they need.