Some people think employers should not pay attention to the way their employees dress. Because the quality of their work is more important. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Part of the society believes that employers should not care about the dressing way of their workers, rather than their working skills. Nevertheless, I disagree on this opinion. I believe that the way of dressing can benefit a business in many ways. Firstly, the most important fact is that having a proper dress code will give an identity to the business. In addition, most of the well known businessess offer an uniform to their employees. Due to the fact that wearing that uniform will give a proper appearance to the business. As they can be highlighted in anywhere as their workers. For instance, uber offers an t-shirts to their riders hence, anyone will know about their delivery service in anywhere. Secondly, it is way easier to provide their service to their clients. Wearing a proper dress will give a better view to the buyers. Therefore, it will be easy for customers to find a worker between crowd of people. The places like clothing stores, shopping malls it is really hard to find a helper hence there are lot of people around. But if they have a unique dress code it is way easier for the customers to find them. For example, Odell helpers wear a black coloured trouser and t-shirt with their batch on so they can be easier to found. In conclusion, it is a well known truth that working quality is more important but the way of dressing can offer a better view to the world. Because, it can offer an identity to the business and also it will be helpfull to the customers in many ways.