Teenagers nowadays spend too much time on playing video games. Describe the effects on teenagers, families and society. Report the measures to solve the problem.

Video consoles give a strong influence to adolescents and their surroundings. This essay will discuss how this happens and the suitable way to overcome it. Online games are addictive for youngsters as they can cling to it for a long period of time without a break and neglect their main responsibilities. For instance, children engage with online matches non-stop and they end up not having enough time to either do their assignments or socialize with family members. Consequently, if this phenomenon continues, it will cause a long-term damage for their school grades and family bond. Hence, video games indirectly affect adolescents' school works as well as social lives. Therefore, parents have a pivotal role in teaching juveniles regarding the boundaries according to video matches so that they understand when to start and stop playing as self-awareness is excellent to tackle this issue in a long-run. For example, children are allowed to use the computer for video gaming as long as their homeworks are thoroughly done and must engage with family activities, namely dinner and movie nights. Thus, it will unconciously grow their self-belonging from within and eventually minimize their addiction. In conclusion, the extreme decline of school grades and lack of social interactions with family are the crucial impact of online consoles addiction. Accordingly, parents are the major milestone to educate juveniles about self-control.