The leaders or directors of organisations are often older people. Some people think that young people can also be good leaders. Do you agree or disagree?

Leader plays a big part in a certain community that they handled. While many of the great one before us are older, some people might thought that a better change could be make by young people that deserve the title. This essay will discuss how I genuinely agree with the statement. First and foremost, we can not neglect the fact that the new generation mostly follows the latest trends. As an example, many internet sensations in social media (e.g. TikTok and Instagram) are ruled and produced by teenagers and young adults who are serious about this matter. Consequently, this means that there are some possibilities that young directors can handle more mainstream issues that are popular in this modern age. By contrast, it is substantial for us to accept that most of our population consists of younger individuals. For instance, in Indonesia, we agree to a certain part that more than half of the voters in the next presidential election are the new ones who have not experienced this event before. Subsequently, this area of mankind might find it more helpful to choose their government by how relatable they are. In conclusion, although experiences might have some connection regarding of how old a person can be, it is important for us to see the quality of their work. Instead of judging someone by how long have they lived, we can observe their past works by how they managed an obstacle before.