Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that learning about different subjects help expanding knowledge significant. While it is a commonly held belief that some students intending to learn different topic alsowant to teaching main subject same time in unversity. There is also an argument that other people think it is more crucial to give attention to just only subject studying for a certification. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, the option to think that, It is seem knowledgment acknowledgement about other subjects. In addition, it is main topic easy access operation into get their on for different qualification. For example, their have other specialty study the same time can to get also on various jobs. On the other hand, despite the above argument, other people choose to notion believe that, it is important to given their all time and attention span for get on good qualification degree. In other words, students focus should be on main subject to getting on excellent skills after graduate and their getten gotten on emplyments employment easily. For instance, students are get on certification degree good which help them get on jobs. In conclusion, there are no essay answers to this question on balance, however, i tend to believe that learning on main subject it help on understand topic and focus on it help on understands meaning subject significantly more than learn different subjects.