Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although it is sometimes thought that those who are studying higher-education should only aim for qualification, other people believe that other subjects ought to be tought thought tough beside the main lessons. from my point of view, it would be in all our interests if students learn about different fields and subjects throughout their studies. To achieve a clear picture; this matter requires further examination into a wider context. On the one hand, it is mistakenly alleged that if students learn about new things during their trainings, they would be distracted and will not be able to handle thier major. However, pupils can manage thier time and enroll in different interesting classes. Moreover, this assumption claims that when students choose a field of study, they should become expert at that field and there would be enough experts in different fields that there would be no need for students with different majors. These claims are too tough and rigid to become popular and then practical. On the other hand, learning new subjects is to pupils, what breathing fresh air is to human-beings. Enrolling in different classes can, therefore, expand student's experince and broaden their horizons.The salient point to note here is that students who research in various fields are seen to be more excited about their qualifications, and the more examinations of various subjects they do, the more they can study for thier own lessons. Many scientists have lived throughout the history who had alterations in their field of study because by examining other sources from other subjects they reached to the point that they might be more successful in other fields. Hence, if we do not allow pupils to read about various subject they might not become flourished Change the form of the verb flourishing show examples in the future. In conclusion, while I can understand why some believe students should only study their exams, I find it more useful for pupils to have researches in various fields of study.