Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Students want to learn additional subjects in addition to the main subject at some universities. On the other hand, I believe that there is a need for more involvement in the main subject for a good qualification. In this essay, we will discuss both of these views, and I will try to explain my point of view. The first point of view is that additional subjects are required for students' mental development, and they would be essential for every learner due to the competition era. Without an extra curriculum, they cannot showcase their inner talent. They will foster their inner talent when they understand their inner talent. This success will come in a very short time. For example, for school going students are studying text book with some scientific and arts type of staffs then they will better which subject they have interest and in future they will be master on favourite. On the other hand, some people believe that the extra subjects are a kind of burden for those involved in studying. Because of if they give their afford to the extra topic then time will be waste for them in main subjects. Right now job seekers are taking skillful and expert for the require post. For that reason, if they are involving in multitasking then it will be very true they cannot give us quality feedback. For instead, if a space engineer week in football playing then they cannot touch in the both expertise or they will be expert in one side. To sum up, multitasking is a kind of tool for average people however if any one want to become a skilful then need concentration in one point then it possible. Moreover, my observation quality is an essential for long time success. So do not waste time for extra curriculum.