Schools should stop teaching children with books which students think boring, and use films, TV, video games and computer instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided on whether use films and computer in class. Nowadays, the educational technology develop rapidly, children may enjoy computer for leisure, so some normal studying books may lead students feel boring. But in my opinion,using books are still the positive way to help students to learn knowledge, and the computer and films is just tool. So I partly agree that stop teaching children with books. Actually, using computer can improve learning effect. The reason we can not ignore is that computer can truly show some more attractive pictures and videos stimulated students ability of imagine. For example, on the art class. The art teacher can post some works for instance, and even show a video for children to know the history of some artists. Without the presentation, it is hard for children to impress the art works. Nevertheless, we can not completely stop the ordinary books. On the one hand, books is the best way for children to focus on learning, children do not have self-control. If they always look at computers, they may be distracted by some digital picture. In conclusion, we can not stop using the paper books. However, put computer and books together is the sensible way for students studying. They can studying carefully and also feel interested.