The increase in the production of consumer goods causes damage to the natural environment, what are the reasons and what can we do to solve this problem?

The increasing consumption of consumer goods leads to an amelioration of production, resulting into a destruction of the natural environment. Despite its negative facts to the ecosystem, the statement provides with disputable reasons. In this essay, I would elaborate more on these reasons and identify potential solutions for this issue. In the positive side, the creation of simple-made consumer cuisines are actually beneficial to the human civilization, particularly for urbanized families. These typical accomodations comes in handy when preparing daily meals as they are created in a way so that individuals can construct manageable and undemanding comestibles in their hectic schedules. Conversely, the negative side is also important to take into considerations. Looking at how these products are developed in accustomed factories, the carbon dioxide which were disseminated from the ashes and smokes, played a big role in the greenhouse affect whilst also spreading pollutions to the neighboring cities. The unwanted conditions will eventually lead into an immense damage towards the well-being of the natural habitat and circumstances. When both preserving the nation and the emanation of consumer goods are equally imperative, the scrutiny of rounding a solution empowering both aspects must take place. In my opinion, this can be resolved through a careful deliberation towards the process of the products' establishments. Constantly using environmentally friendly factory machines are pivotal to the advancement of nature, while still maintaining a decent amount of product manufacturing. Consequently, the sustainability of humankind and the conservation of green city will be prolonged.