As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and what are some problems that may result from this situation Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It can't be denied that the rapid advancement of technology is inevitable. Unfortunately, gadget such as computer has affected people in order for them to get a job. As of now, many occupations are replaceable due to the improvement of computers, resulting a smaller chance for individuals to gain money. The occupations that may be lost because of computers are accountant and consultant. Both positions require high order thinking skills of humans, but the Artificial Intellegence (AI) also has the brain to construct a logical and critical thinking. For instance, the company may just send a prompt of their problem to the AI, and in a blink of an eye, it will answer smartly. Additionally, the replacement of computers may rise another problems aside of the lost of jobs, such as the poverty. The issue of poverty stems from civilians who cannot earn salary for daily basis, making them poor and cause the need of the help of the government. However, there are thousands of cizitens who need the help from the country's finance because numerous jobs are being replaced. Hence, the number of poverty will be increased globally. In sum, rapid changes of technology has take over people's jobs. For example, the positions of accountant and consultant. Further, poverty may arise because the citizens won't be able to earn money.