People will never be willing to make the dramatic lifestyle changes needed to control climate change .For this reasons ,governments must force people to do so.To what extent do you agree or disagree.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are some people who argue that the government must force its citizens to make significant improvement of lifestyle changes to control climate change. The argument stems from the negative habit of the civilians who neglect their responsibility to protect the nature, for example the ones who overused their jets privilege. With that being said, my stance align with those who agree on this matter. Every person in the world has a crucial role in the environment, especially in regards to the protection of nature. Although it is obvious that our earth is on a verge of dying due to the climate change, many people are still unaware of the consequences of their destructive lifestyle. For instance, there are a lot of celebrities who are easily using their jets for their own benefits, not caring about how the sky will be populated after the flight. Thus, the government who has the highest authority in the nation must be tackling this issue by strengthening the country's policy. From the context of the previous paragraph, the state may improving the rules by limiting the numbers of flight that the citizens can take. By strengthening the nation's rule, the civilians will obey and flip their lifestyle. In addition, the government may also share the awareness of the danger of climate urgency to make the individuals understand concerning the importance of controlling the climate. In conclusion, it is best for the state to force their citizens to change their ways of living by sharpening the policy. The rules will consciously push individuals to preserve the nature. Aside from that, spreading the awareness of climate change is also necessary.