Some people feel that governments should take a large portion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are to many individuals feel that whether the governments should takes a significant amount of money from the residence in order to upgrade facilities. Others feel that high range payments of taxes are unwelcome strategy. I am totally disagree with these statments, but in some cases it's might helps for short terms. Convincing arguments can be made that some countries are able to take an enormous number of money from their own residence to achieve facility service. This kind of method might create a collaporation between both the administration and the residence to improve the quality of the cities. Moreover, share these money would also help the government to open a several type of jobs and business which more opprotunities will appear. For example, due to unforeseen circumstances such as carona diseases some countries are going throw people salaries in order to survive. Research has found that as long as there a high taxes in every single spots in this life their will always be a homeless and people who are suffering to live. The fundamental reason for this is hight taxes will properly effect thoes how have low salary, and they will keep fighting between how to pay taxes and how to feed them selves. Furthermore, even when individuals had an increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples in the salary, the countinous parchase purchased by the taxe will keep them in the same place and they will feel futility. In conclusion, As i mentioned at the previous paragraphs above, both of hight taxes and taking large propution of people salary to achieve government tasks would considered as a significant problem. From my prespective i beleive that These strategy will make tomorrow hurder and administration should search for other alternatives.