Many studies have shown that most criminals have a low level of education. Some people say that to reduce the crime rate, criminals must be educated within prisons. It will improve their prospects of employment when they are released. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Majority of people are talking about the crime rate which is rapidly growing from last few decades, however few of them believes, it can be handle, if government provide education in the caves to those who commit crime. Similarly, I too agree with this idea due to change in their views and thought. To commence with the former argument, people mainly did crime to complete their basic facilities like food, shelther to cover their head and so on. Needless to say, unemployment is the major cause behind this, nonetheless this can be control with the aids of authority because they can easily open and increase the number of job in the country so that every single citizen have work and earn some amount of money fullfil the needs after 18. Moreover, they can devote the food, clothes and other things in every two months to maintain the piece in the area. Probling further, education and awareness is the second major method to tackle the criminal activity, to explain it deeply, firstly, if everyone is educated and having skill to open and develop their own business then they can happily live their life and even not commit any criminal work in their whole life. Hence, this thing only possible if government given education and business loan to the adult and encourage them to did something in their life. Meanwhile, they can save the funds and taxs tax which they invest on the area where they construct the prisons and other expensive also. In conclusion, although, send people into jail in best to way to deal with them, nevertheless, I think, if law makers want to cut the roots of crime then they must provide education, awareness, devote some base things and so on, by these things the situations effectively handle.