The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Leadership is not the product of age. Over recent years there has been discussions that came into light which speaks about young generation equally capable of higher management positions in a company as the older pleople. Although there are arguments on both sides but I strongly belive that older leaders and directors who have outstanding experience of life as well as industry they are working in are the better fit. Few arguments put forward in favour of fresh individuals who are excellent in their work and are gradually promoted to the management roles in the early stage of their life. In that case younger management tends to be more open to modern ideas and changes which consequences positive growth. In addition, company will be ready to face any challenges in todays world as they have the strongest and up to date manpower. However, there are more number of convincing arguments that says having old experienced individuals in leadership role keeps the company stable economicaly have great public relations. For instance there was a reserch done by university students that says the working environment in a company with old school leaders and managers have 60% more positive work environment as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the newly founded company with fresh minded leaders. Not only this olders individuals have extensive work experience as they have worked for more that 20 years which leads to them knowing the fappropriate acts to run a sucessfull company. To conclude, it is evident that both generations are capable of running the company smoothly. In contrast to this opinion, I would argue that old people have leaned a lot from their experience and a great fit for these roles.