A growing number of people rely on restaurants and convenience food (frozen food and packaged meals) rather than home-cooked food to supply most of their meals. What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating this way?

The portion of people used to rely on restaurants and frozen food or package meals increase over and over these days, rather than cooking in home to provide most of the meals. This essay will argue that fast food can be a fast solution to whom don' t have time to cook like employers, also it's help to save time in many solutions.But at the same time it could lead to many of consequences like people may get sick due to unclean food, and it's consuming lots of money. On one hand, restaurants become first option to people who working for along time and they don' t have that much of space and the time to ccok,so they prefering pick a lunch or heating a frozen food into microwave to eat it. Also,in celebrations and activites we don' t have that much of hours to spend it on making different dishes,so we choose to call a food organization to care of the food part. For example, in the last 5 years number of food organizitions rised risen rise nearly to 40%. On the other hand, relying on food trucks and package meals can bring a bad results. Some of the cheifs chefs and cookers in the restaurants don' t care about the ingrediants cleanless clean less while they cooking so it's may result to get poission permission or stomache pain after finishing the dinner. Moreover, over using to buy fast food everyday consuming lots of cash and people will not be able to buy there needs in order of spend the dollars on lunchs lunches. For example, in 2020 dollars spending on fast food consuming about 50% on an empolyer employee salary. To conclude, although people be in nned to get fast food in some situations, they should consider the bad aspects of it like getting sick and consume large portion of dollars.