The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often though that leaders or managers in team or group companies or community must be senior people, while others think that young staffs able to director their team well today. I completely agree with this idea. This is because youth are more innovative and the have more following new knowledge and discovery. This essay will discuss these further in the following paragraphs. To the begin, teenager are will be having successful when they are managing in programs or organization. Moreover, thanks to advancement lifestyle that youth have improved and own innovation ability. This talent due to get a more profits, if they direct a project in their company. For example, the minister of treasury in Turkey started his duty when he is 22 years old and he increased Turkish Lira’s price towards to foreign currency in 2005. Therefore, locals in Turkey were very happy at this time. In addition, the second reason is why young employers able to get leaders in their community is that they have more information about new world situation. In the other words, elderly individuals in society have got a habit for old method and unfollow to new technical innovative as a younger mankind. The people of twenty – thirty years old more interesting into improve new technical and method. This is cause to more achievement I n their job or innovating new tools. For example, Bill gates have been discovered new generation smart phone when he was in 25 years old. By this exploring, he suffered easy and quick connection. In conclusion, even thought some people think leaders in community crucial equipment from old individual, I agree with this young people also get more affection in during their managing time