We should stop wasting money on alternative energy sources (for example, solar and wind power) because they are too unreliable to ever replace coal and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Alternative energy sources are more and more popular this days. People decide to instal them to be ego-friendy and use reusuble energy. In my opinion the solar and wind power has a lot of potentail but they are not developed enough and are expensive, but they are not a waste of money becuase of their benefits. Personally, this kind of energy is a good and smart investment beacuse it is a future of power source. My opinion is motivated by modernisation of the world. We can see that everythink is now doing to electric. The other advandage is eco-friendly energy production, beacuse our planet is pollutit pollutant enough from all the machines and littering. So it is a good way to give earth a rest from all of that. The first disadvanage is that this kind of source is not developed to be bought is this time. The system is still in process of geting better so right now it is hard to replace coal and oil. Therefore, the cost of buying and intalation of alternative energy source is very high, so not every one is capable to effort that. Is we can see the re-useble re-usable power source has advandages and disadvadages but in my point of view the benefit of wind and solar power are much more powerful. Feathermore, i think that earth and pollution is very important in our times and we should do everything to reduce that.